• sg-11134207-7rbll-lm2kvo5vnyjt6a
  • sg-11134207-7rbky-lm2kvo5lprqhb2
  • sg-11134207-7rbma-lm2kvo5bq69lc1
  • sg-11134207-7rbn9-lm2kvo5brku1d6
  • sg-11134207-7rbmx-lm2kvo5bszeha3

Box Set My Behaviour Counts! Library (20 titles)

Regular price
S$ 119.90
Regular price
S$ 0.00
Sale price
S$ 119.90
Behaviour Counts 20 Books Box Set (Kids Behaviour & Emotion Matters) is fun and engaging series has been designed to help young children understand and manage their emotions whilst also learning to read. Each book has carefully explained notes to parents and teachers to help them discuss the stories and further explore the text.
Titles In this Set:
Lion is Angry But Learns To Manage His Temper
Monkey Can't Wait But Learns To Be More Patient
Rhino Is Shy But Learns To Be More Confident
Hippo Doesn't Think But Learns To Make Good Choices
Crocodile Is Lazy But Learns How To Be Active
Flamingo Is Mean But Learns To Be Kind
Elephant Is Rude But Learns To Be Polite
Turtle Won't Share But Learns Not to be Selfish
Parrot Won't Listen But Learns To Pay Attention
Koala Tells Lies But Learns To Tell The Truth
Antelope Is Disappointed But Learns To Carry On
Bear Is Anxious But Learns Not To Worry
Cheetah Is Messy But Learns To Tidy Up
Giraffe Gives Up But Learns How To Try
Gorilla Is Scared But Learns To Be Brave
Panther Is Jealous But Learns To Manage His Envy
Peacock Is Excited But Learns To Calm Down
Tiger Is Unkind But Learns To Care
Wolf Cheats But Learns To Play Fair
Zebra Is A Bully But Learns To Be Nice